Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Home » Student Services » Departments » Counseling Center » Meet Your Counselors

Meet Your Counselors




Martha Clavelle Dean, Counseling Services




Courtney Williams     Associate Dean, SSSP

James Canady
 James Canady
Department Chair

Caylor Cuevas






Charles To

Felicia Young
Dave Dillon


Dr. Deborah Lim 






Desmond Morente






 Gary Johnson

Gopa Patnaik

Gopa Patnaik 





Jason Allen   Coord/Counselor, UMOJA




 Jessica Silva

Jorge DeSaracho Karolia Macias       Coord/Counselor, SSSP



Maria Martinez  Counselor, Veterans 

MariaDenise Aceves 

Articulation Officer




 Marilyn Tajii




Michele Toral    
Puente Coord/Counselor

Narges Heidari
Narges Heidari




Natalie Ray 

Renee Tuller
Renee Tuller
Sarah Moore
Sarah Moore
Transfer Center





Stephanie Decker





Taneisha Hellon

Wendy Cruzado
Wendy Cruzado



Juan Contreras Rocio Terry Rebecca Contreras Stephanie Barnes
Terrence Hale Cruz Cerda
Cruz Cerda
Janice JohnsonJanice Johnson Donne Leigh, ChairDonne Leigh
Suzanne McPhatter


Ann MarthisAnne Nelson
Lynn Gardner
Lynn Gardner 
Marissa Lizarraga

"T" Ford 




Kimberly Williams-Kee



Last Updated: 05/22/2019


Counseling Center
Office Hours: Mon-Tues: 8am-6pm, Wed-Thur: 8am-5pm, Fri: 8am-1pm
Phone: (619) 644-7208

  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District