Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Staffing Committee

Staffing Committee Members


Michael Reese, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marion de Koning, Faculty Co-Chair


Krista Ames-Cook, Administrative Assistant IV/Academic Affairs

Academic Senate Representatives

Marion de Koning
Janette Diaz
Evan Wirig

Administrators' Association Representatives

Sara Varghese
Barbara Gallego
Cary Willard

Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives

Tasha Courtney
Peniel Shebi
Eric Shults

Classified Senate Representatives

Caroline Althaus
Bryan Lam
Jessica Lee

Ex-officio Members

Bill McGreevy, Interim Vice President of Administrative Services
Aaron Starck, Interim Vice President of Student Services
Luma Shamon, Classified Staffing Co-Chair
Brodney (John) Fitzgerald, Faculty Staffing Co-Chair

Advisory Members

Lida Rafia, Dean, Student Success & Equity
Catherine Webb, Senior Dean of College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Proxy Members

Bernadette Black, Classified Senate


$_SerializerTool.serialize($content, true)
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District