Download Adobe Reader
Administrative Departments

Administrative Departments

Office of the President
Dr. Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh President
Bernadette Black Executive Assistant III
Dr. Michael Reese Interim Sr. Dean, College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Lida Rafia Associate Dean, Student Success and Equity
Lorena Ruggero Director, College and Community Relations
Academic Affairs
Dr. Katrina VanderWoude Vice President, Academic Affairs
Linda Daley Administrative Assistant IV
Dr. Domenica Oliveri Interim Dean, Allied Health & Nursing
Bill McGreevy Dean, Arts, Languages & Communication
Dr. Javier Ayala Dean, CTE/Workforce Development
Agustín Albarrán Dean, English and Social/Behavioral Sciences
Fabienne Chauderlot Dean, Learning & Technology Resources
Dr. Cary Willard Interim Dean, Mathematics, Natural Sciences, Exercise Science and Wellness
TBD Associate Dean of Nursing
Student Services
Dr. Marsha V. Gable Vice President, Student Services
TBD Administrative Assistant IV
Martha Clavelle Dean, Counseling Services
Aaron Starck Dean, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid
Mario Chacón Associate Dean, Extended Opportunity Program and Services
Thomas Armstrong Associate Dean, Athletics
Sara Varghese Interim Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Courtney Williams Interim Associate Dean, Student Services
Michael Copenhaver Director, Financial Aid
Barbara Gallego Interim Director, Student Activities
Administrative Services
Lorenze Legaspi Vice President, Administrative Services
Patty Sparks Administrative Assistant IV
Loren Holmquist Interim Director, Campus Facilities and Operations
Last Updated: 10/26/2017
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District