Download Adobe Reader
Child Development and Family Studies
Pages within Child Development and Family Studies

Contact

Robin Sepulveda
Child Development Program Co-Cordinator
Email: robin.sepulveda@gcccd.edu
Phone: 619-644-7803

Print

Faculty

The Child Development faculty is a diverse group of instructors who bring a wide variety of previous and current experiences with young children to the classroom.

Full-time Faculty

Angie Gish
619-644-7716
angie.gish@gcccd.edu

Robin Sepulveda
619-644-7803
robin.sepulveda@gcccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Andrews
jandrews1@san.rr.com

Becky Candra
bcandra655@gmail.com
rebecca.candra@gcccd.edu

Ann Castro
ann.castro@gcccd.edu

Mary Courtney
mary.courtney@gcccd.edu

Sheridan DeWolf
sheridan.dewolf@gcccd.edu

Barbara Fletcher
barbaraf@msn.com

Sonia Gaiane
sonia.gaiane@gcccd.edu

Kathryn Ingrum
kathryn.ingrum@gcccd.edu

Lindsay Hanlon
lindsay.hanlon@gcccd.edu

Ginger Hartnett
virginia.hartnett@gcccd.edu

Lynn McKinley
lynn.mckinley@gcccd.edu

Patrick Monaghan
patrick.monaghan@gcccd.edu

Cathie Robertson
cathie.robertson@gcccd.edu

WaiLing Rubic
wrubic@webkalusugan.org

Michelle Soltero
michelle.soltero@gcccd.edu

Pandy Warner
pandy.warner@gcccd.edu

Last Updated: 10/25/2015

Contact

Robin Sepulveda
Child Development Program Co-Cordinator
Email: robin.sepulveda@gcccd.edu
Phone: 619-644-7803

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District